SuicideSquad

I guess the MTV Movie Awards were last night (or the night before, or the night before that… I couldn’t be bothered to check) and they dropped a bunch of footage from some upcoming blockbusters!

Here is the first major clip from CAPTAIN AMERICA: CIVIL WAR:

I really feel like I don’t need to say anything about this. You know I’m 100% on board with this thing. May 5th can’t get here soon enough…

A new trailer for FANTASTIC BEASTS AND WHERE TO FIND THEM:

I’m excited to like Eddie Redmayne in something not genetically engineered to get Oscar nominations, Katherine Waterson looks incredible as always, and Colin Farrell seems cool and mysterious. Let’s be real though, this whole trailer is all about that Dumbledore reference. I kind of lost my cool when I heard that…

The first behind-the-scenes footage from KONG: SKULL ISLAND that really doesn’t want to be embedded on this site:

 

Looks fine.

And a brand new SUICIDE SQUAD trailer that doesn’t seem interested in refuting some prior thoughts of ours…:

Please enjoy and let us know, somehow, what you think…

