29-unbreakable-kimmy-schmidt-season-2-ew.w529.h352

It brings me so much joy to share with you the brand new trailer for the second season of UNBREAKABLE KIMMY SCHMIDT. I could not stop smiling and laughing throughout the whole trailer. Check it out after the jump.

The first season was such a breath of fresh air, and it looks like the second season is going to kick it up a notch as the chemistry between the cast is even stronger and the jokes are coming at us fast and funny. Some notable highlights from the trailer for me are:

  • “You must be the happiest woman in the world!”
  • “Lose the jerk but keep the perks.”
  • “Kimbecile”
  • “John Cusak got fat, but I still would?”
  • “Solving mysteries one hug at a time.”
  • “That’s a dumb name for how fierce I’m being”

You can check out the second season of UNBREAKABLE KIMMY SCHMIDT exclusively on Netflix on April, 15th.

 

 

