Snapz-Pro-XScreenSnapz0013

I know what you are thinking. “I feel like I’ve seen this on Filmthusiast before.”

You have. Sort of. Back in December, I ranked the Marvel Cinematic Universe movies from phases one and two.

That is my ranking of the MCU and I stand by that. THE AVENGERS came out on top and it deserves that position. That being said, I took into account how influential and important that movie is. It didn’t win on quality alone.

I was also ranking these movies by myself.

That is where we bring in Evan & Mitch.

Together the three of us hash out the Marvel Studios movies in all of their flaws, strengths, and idiosyncrasies. It gets rough, but the decision we come to in the end is one I think is totally earned.

I hope you enjoy.

http://www.podbean.com/media/player/audio/postId/6094199?url=http%3A%2F%2Ffilmthusiast.podbean.com%2Fe%2Fpodcast-5-the-final-cut-of-the-mcu%2F%3Ftoken%3D0d0e4d6c258a4741f23e57a45ff6d044

Download this episode (right click and save)

Purchase the Filmthusiast Podcast theme song: “Into the Nite” by Boxed Wine!

