captain-america-civil-war-image-38captain-america-civil-war-image-39

The first look at CAPTAIN AMERICA: CIVIL WAR has finally been unveiled with the first teaser trailer and a set of teaser posters…

Here’s the first teaser trailer:

And here are the posters:

Here are my quick thoughts:

-AWESOME

-Bucky is back! He remembers Steve’s Mom and his weird newspaper/shoe fetish.

-Bucky also seems to be wanted for the sins of his past.

-The action from WINTER SOLDIER seems to have been ramped up a serious notch.

-We must appreciate William Hurt returning to the Marvel fold.

-“Sometimes I want to punch you in your perfect teeth.”

-Incredible moments with Falcon, War Machine, Black Widow, Black Panther, and more!

-“What do we do?” “We fight.”

-Something bad seems to happen to Rhodey/War Machine. Tony doesn’t seem thrilled.

-“I’m sorry, Tony. You know I wouldn’t do this if I had any other choice. But he’s my friend.”

“So was I.”

-That last fight between Captain America & Bucky vs. Iron Man looks like everything we could have ever hoped for.

BRING ON THE CIVIL WAR.

