zoolander_2-620x267.png

It’s Wednesday, November 18th, and you know what that means!!! NEW TRAILERS!

Let’s start with the one I am most excited for, ZOOLANDER 2. It’s been 11 longer years since we last saw our favorite male model, Zoolander, and based off this trailer, it looks like it’ll be worth the wait. I mean, looks at that cast! Zoolander is being recruited once again to help save the world and the hilarity ensues. Check out ZOOLANDER 2¬†when is comes to theaters February 12th, 2016.

Up next we have the teaser trailer to the surprise box office hit NOW YOU SEE ME 2. The visual tricks look awesome, and the majority of the original cast is back, but with a few new comers with Lizzy Caplan and Daniel Radcliffe. I couldn’t tell you the plot based off this trailer, but visually it looks fun. NOW YOU SEE ME 2 comes out June 10th, 2016.

 

Holy molly, I guess it was sequel day for new trailers, as our third trailer is another sequel, and it’s to the dreadful film SNOW WHITE AND THE HUNTSMAN. I don’t really know why it is getting the sequel/prequel treatment (I am not exactly sure where this movie lands on the timeline) but it does have great people in it. Charlize Theron and Chris Hemsworth are both back reprising their roles, and the new film adds Jessica Chastain and Emily Blunt to the cast. I really like everyone in the film, I hope it turns out better than the first. THE HUNTSMAN: WINTER’S WAR opens April 22nd, 2016.

Lastly we have the ensemble comedy HOW TO BE SINGLE, which stars a lovely group of funny ladies with Rebel Wilson, doing her normal schitck, Dakota Johnson, Leslie Mann, and Brie Larson. The plot seems to be very simple, Dakota’s character is single again after being in a relationship for awhile and Rebel is helping her get her groove back, but I am okay with that. I am happy to see four funny women doing their thang with a good set of supporting males with Damon Wayans Jr, Anders Holm, Jake Lacy, and Jason Mantzoukas. I chuckled a couple of times during the trailer, and the last bit with Rebel and Dakota was quite humorous. You can laugh along with the movie when it opens up against ZOOLANGER 2 on February 12th, 2016.

